Faculty and Staff

Sort by Department

Matt Dudack

Drumming Class, Musical Pit Orchestra, Jazz Band, and Concert Band
B.M.E., University of Hartford; M.M., University of Akron
mdudack@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Valerie Hempel

E.T.C. afterschool
B.S.Ed. Kent State University
vhempel@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Hunt, Denise

Denise Hunt

Development Office Coordinator
Stark Technical College; Kent State University
dhunt@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Lora Kavanaugh

1st Grade Teacher Aide
B.A.Psychology and Sociology, Ohio University
lKavanaugh@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

John Lothrop

John Lothrop

MS Math
B.S., Kenyon College; Kent State University
jlothrop@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Nelson Morris

PK-8 Art; K-3 Technology; 6th Robotics; Yearbook
B.A. Kent State
nmorris@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Jamie Murphy

Third Grade; PK & JK Director; Summer Program Director
B.A., St. Leo College; North American Montessori Progressive Teaching Diploma
jmurphy@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Dody Nahas

Movement & Drama
Dean of Student Life; Performing Arts Department Chair; Connecticut College
dnahas@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Sarah Nieto

Spanish Teacher (PK-4), Pre-Kindergarden Teacher Aid, PETC after-school
BS Early Childhood Development and Psychology, Appalachian State University; Early Childhood Credential, American Montessori Society
snieto@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Heather Null

Pre-Kindergarten
B.S. Ohio State University
hnull@cantoncountryday.org
View Details