Faculty and Staff

Sort by Department

John Lothrop

John Lothrop

MS Math
B.S., Kenyon College; Kent State University
jlothrop@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Nelson Morris

PK-8 Art; K-3 Technology; 6th Robotics; Yearbook
B.A. Kent State
nmorris@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Jamie Murphy

Third Grade; PK & JK Director; Summer Program Director
B.A., St. Leo College; North American Montessori Progressive Teaching Diploma
jmurphy@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Dody Nahas

Movement & Drama
Dean of Student Life; Performing Arts Department Chair; Connecticut College
dnahas@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Heather Null

Pre-Kindergarten
B.S. Ohio State University
hnull@cantoncountryday.org
View Details


Laura Roth

Junior Kindergarten
B.S. Cleveland State University
lroth@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Beth Shaheen

Accountant
B.S., Bowling Green State University
bshaheen@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Mary Slee

Librarian
B.A. Ohio Wesleyan University, Graduate Diploma Of Music Education Melbourne University, at Ballarat, Australia. Masters of Music Univ. of Akron.
library@cantoncountryday.org
View Details

Claudia Sommers

MS Division Coordinator; MS French & Language Arts; World Languages Department Chair
B.S., Bowling Green State University
csommers@cantoncountryday.org
View Details